Terms & Conditions
Cole’s Classroom Pro is a premium photography education membership site with recurring billing. As a paying member with an active subscription, you get unrestricted access to over 50 different photography courses, training videos & more including a private members forum Facebook group. Subscriptions can be canceled at any time, without penalty by simply logging into the membership site, clicking my account, and canceling the subscription. If you have lost your login info, you can also email our customer support team at [email protected] and ask them to manually cancel your membership.
It is the sole responsibility of the member to cancel their subscription before a charge is processed if they no longer want to remain an active paying member. Once a charge is processed it is not refundable.
Subscriptions give access to training and intellectual property which is impossible to be returned, therefore once a subscription payment is processed it is not eligible for refund. However, the customer will still have full access to the training materials for the remainder of that specific billing period.